•  

    2020 MPS Board of Directors

    Kim Jenniges

    Chair    

    kim.jenniges@milroyschools.org

    Ashley Christensen

    Treasurer 

    ashley.christensen@milroyschools.org

    Sara Lipetzky

    Clerk

    sara.lipetzky@milroyschools.org

    Alicia Eliason

     

    alicia.eliason@milroyschools.org

    Scot Bowman 

     

    scot.bowman@milroyschools.org

    Kathleen Kesteloot  

     

    kathleen.kesteloot@milroyschools.org